Choose Language

Box Circle Club Members

Mr. Dan Adams
Ms. Sarah J. Anderson and Mr. Thomas B.
Leona Aronoff-Sadacca
Sandra Smart-Ashburn and Harry Ashburn
Dr. Fernando H. Austin
Drs. Hana and Francisco Ayala
Jennifer Bainum
Virginia and Richard Boureston
Mr. and Mrs. Dale Bresnan
Howard and Dede Brink
Carolyn D. Brown
Ms. Cindy Chin
Mr. and Mrs. Eugene Choi
Suzanne and David Chonette
Dan and Carlota Ciauri
Ms. Rosalind Cole
Victoria and David Collins
Suzanne and Peter Desforges
Mrs. Claudia Erticci
Ruth Ann and John Evans
Richlyn and Bob Evins
Peggy and Jon Feder
Hannareta and Gordon Fishman
Bridget Ford
Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth A. Freed
Freedom Communications
Lynn and Douglas Freeman
Petrina H. Friede, Professor Emeritus
John and Carolyn Garrett
Margaret Gates
Dolores Grunigen
Nicholas Guanzon-Greenko, Tangram Interiors
Marco Guido and Ashley Spindler Guido
Hope Henry Hansen and Erik Hansen
Roger Hanson
Lucy Harrison
Drs. Donald and Gwen Hecht
Betty and Melvin Hoeffliger
Celia Hoenig
Valerie and Barry Hon
David L. Horowitz Family
Linda and William W. Hughes
Mr. and Mrs. Christopher Hull
Mr. and Mrs. Gavin Huntley-Fenner
Elizabeth Hyland
Valerie and Hans Imhof
Mr. Michael Ishikawa and Rochelle Bowe
Donna and David Janes
Gary and Betsy Jenkins
Ms. Lucetta Kallis
Robert Kleist
Marc Levin
Janice Lowther
Mr. and Mrs. Paul Lubock
Nancy Lyons
  Linda P. Maggard
Sharon and Tom Malloy
Richard and Roberta Mathies
Rick and Pat McAuley
Suki McCardle
Mr. and Mrs. Terry McDonald
Darrellyn and David Melilli
Jenny and Steven Mizusawa
Leslie and Harvey Moore
Ms. Ferial Mosharaf
Nancy and Rick Muth
Alexandra and Peter Neptune
Annette and Joseph Oltmans
Anoosheh and Alan Oskouian
Lauren and Richard Packard
Mr. and Mrs. Ted Paulson
Pat and John B. Peller
Rev. and Mrs. Steven L. Perry
Dorcas Preston
Shiyao Peng and Robin Liu
Janet and Stephen Rasch
Stephanie Richards
Michelle Rohé
Dr. Ron Schilling
Mr. and Mrs. Theodore W. Segerstrom
Sally Segerstrom
Leslie and Scott Seigel
Ruth and David Seigle
Drs. Jean and Evan Siegel
Honorable H. Warren and Janet Siegel
Mr. and Mrs. Franklin Sims
Mr. Elton Siu and Vincy Fung
Janice and Ted Smith
Wilbert D. Smith
Mr. Perry Soderberg, CFP
Elizabeth Stahr
Walter Stahr
June and Ron Stein
Mr. and Mrs. Larry Stofko
Ms. Mary-Christine Sungaila
Drs. M. Linda and James D. Sutherland
Linda Svehla
Karen and Andrew Thorburn
Christopher D. Tower and Robert E. Celio
Troy Group / Dirk Family
Dr. Betty Tu and Dr. David Tsoong
W. Richard Ulmer
Ginni and Kent Valley
Stacey and Paul Von Berg
Lynn and Frank Wagner
Judy and Wes Whitmore
Vina Williams and Tom Slattery
Mr. and Mrs. Devin Wozencraft
Kimberly and Allen Yourman
Robert Zasa
Charles and Ling Zhang