Pacific Symphony logo


John E. Forsyte

Sean Sutton
Executive Vice President & C.O.O.

Eileen Jeanette
Senior Vice President of Artistic Planning and Production

Executive Office

Sharon Lee
Executive Assistant

Artistic and Orchestra Operations

Travis Wells
Senior Director of Concert Operations

Shawne Zarubica
Director of Pacific Symphony Youth Ensembles

Will Hunter
Director of Production

William Pruett

Director of Multimedia Operations

Dani Reynolds

Artistic and Operations Coordinator

Cameron Reeves

Operations Coordinator

Education and Community Engagement

Susan Miller Kotses
Vice President of Education and Community Engagement

Kurt Mortensen
Director of Audience Engagement

Mary Hawkes
Director of Community Engagement

Alison Levinson
Director of Arts Engagement

Jonathan Terry
Director of Education

Kelli Frager
Arts Engagement Manager

Eileen Regullano
Education & Engagement Manager

Finance, Administration and IT

Jesse Hiser
Senior Director of Finance

Brandon Kessler
Director of Data Analysis

Abby Edmunds
Director of Volunteer Services

Sandra Perez
Payroll & Benefits Administrator

Megan Malone-Franklin
Tessitura Applications Specialist

Yolanda Reyes
GL Associate

Ludmila Passioukova
Accounts Receivable Associate

Lianne Blach
Administrative & Personnel Associate

Matthew Vu
Accounts Payable Associate


Gregory Pierre Cox, CFRE, CSPG
Vice President of Development & External Relations

Gary Good, CFRE
Senior Executive for Special Campaigns & Major Gifts

Nikki Palley
Senior Director of Individual Giving & Major Gifts

Luisa Cariaga
Director of Institutional Giving

Maggie Thompson
Director of Special Events

Kay Linan
Director of Patron Stewardship

Michael Lawler
Individual Giving Manager

Sam Nordrum
Gift Processor

Nellie Galindo
Special Events Assistant

Marketing and Public Relations

Frank Terraglio
Vice President of Marketing & Public Relations

Jean Oelrich
Director of Marketing & Communications

Lorraine Caukin
Director of Sales

Jarred Ellis
Director of Corporate Partnerships

Louise Jacobs
Director of Group and Corporate Sales

Paul Harkins
Video & Digital Media Manager

Chris Adriance
Marketing & Loyalty Campaigns Manager

Alexey Bonca
Public Relations & Social Media Manager

Tammy Peng
Asian-American Communities Marketing Associate

Brian Smith
Director of Ticketing Services

Tony Julik
Assistant Manager of Ticketing Services

Chuck Clemens
Lead Sales Associate

Susan Ruzbasan
Ticketing Services Associate

Tony Mai
Ticketing Services Associate


Smith & Silbar, LLP
General Counsel

Robert Kane, Stuart Kane LLP
Labor Counsel