Pacific Symphony logo

Mozart - The Final Concertos

Benjamin Pasternack and Joseph Moris

Carl St.Clair, conductor
Joseph Morris, clarinet
Benjamin Pasternack, piano
Pacific Symphony

MOZART: Clarinet Concerto
MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 27

Principal clarinetist Joseph Morris won first prize in the Pasadena Showcase House Instrumental Competition and the Hennings-Fischer Foundation Competition. Benjamin Pasternack entered the Curtis Institute of Music at the age of thirteen and was the Grand Prize winner of the inaugural World Music Masters Piano Competition held in Paris and Nice in July 1989.