Pacific Symphony logo

Zukerman Plays Bruch

Pinchas Zukerman

Carl St.Clair, conductor
Pinchas Zukerman, violin
Pacific Symphony

BRUCH: Violin Concerto No. 1
MUSSORGSKY/RAVEL: Pictures at an Exhibition

There is no Preview Talk before this performance; Music Director Carl St.Clair will introduce the program from the stage. Doors open at 2 p.m.

Living legend Pinchas Zukerman performs Bruch’s masterful Violin Concerto. Then, Mussorgsky’s Pictures at an Exhibition takes listeners on a musical stroll through an art gallery that holds colorful paintings, each with its own fascinating story.