Pacific Symphony logo

Carl St.Clair, conductor
Christina Naughton, piano
Michelle Naughton, piano

OQUIN: Tower Ascending (Symphonic World Premiere)
MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 10 for Two Pianos
TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony No. 5
Doors open at 6:45 p.m.
Preview Talk with KUSC's Alan Chapman at 7 p.m.

Celebrate opening weekend with twin piano phenoms, Christina Naughton and Michelle Naughton, as they take Mozart’s rarely performed Concerto for Two Pianos to the stage. Maestro St.Clair concludes the evening with Tchaikovsky’ s moving Fifth Symphony.