Pacific Symphony logo

PSSS: It’s All About Strings!

Pacific Symphony Santiago Strings

Irene Kroesen, conductor
Pacific Symphony Santiago Strings


Johann Sebastian Bach, arr. Merle J. Isaac: Brandenburg Concerto No. 3
Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky, arr. Robert Frost: Symphony No. 4, III: Scherzo
Gerald Finzi: Prelude for String Orchestra, Beautiful Adagio
Edward Elgar: Serenade for Strings 
Chuck Elledge: Adelante! Adelante!                                                                         

Pacific Symphony Santiago Strings wraps up their 2021-22 season with a program of rousing and engaging works from many eras. From the ethereal beauty of Gerald Finzi to the brilliance and drama of Tchaikovsky, this program is sure to provide new and exciting musical vistas for all to enjoy!

Admission is free, but tickets are required. Seating is general admission.

Audience Advisory:
All ticket holders must wear a mask AND provide proof of full vaccination against COVID-19 or a negative COVID-19 PCR test taken within 72 hours of performance. Learn more.