Pacific Symphony logo

Prokofiev's Piano Concerto No. 2

Alexander Romanovsky

Carl St.Clair, conductor
Alexander Romanovsky, piano
Pacific Symphony

CHIHARA: Wild Wood (West Coast premiere)
PROKOFIEV: Piano Concerto No. 2

After Prokofiev performed his Second Piano Concerto, the score disappeared. Maestro St.Clair will reveal the mystery behind the long-lost concerto, which will be performed by one of today’s top Russian virtuosos.